自如当下
无限人生

简介

萨米亚是谁?

萨米亚·安裘密是一位全心全意的母亲,和一个活泼小男孩的慈爱奶奶。作为国内及国际上知名的演讲者,她是诚心的生活导师,通过融合亚洲禅学以及西方文化敞开自如的心态,为她的教学“都市禅”奠定基础。

她信奉无条件的爱,慈悲与自定自安的力量,认为这些跨越文化界限的特质是通向个人与全球和平的关键。她深入解析不同信仰和人性渴望背后的大同之处,在面向全球数十万固定观众时,她诚邀来自不同背景的人们共聚一堂,相互扶持,实践爱的法则“同一世界,同一人种”。她的愿景:我们共同参与集体心态的疗愈,协助人类社会逐渐走向恒久和平。

旅程

青年时期的萨米亚,就已对宇宙的奥秘产生好奇。她自习静坐冥想,比较宗教学,灵学,及其他身心灵和玄学论题。二十三岁时,她便成为了一名单亲妈妈。在陪伴孩子成长的过程中,她不断发掘自己的潜力,让力量与柔软共生,在身为父母及自我成长之间达到平衡。她对不同维度的能量极度敏感,并逐渐懂得转换观察视角、调整内外期望,在各种情境中开启新的涵义,从而扩展自我意识。

今日的她,每时每刻践行自我觉察力,全然驻扎于当下。每一天,都全心投入日常生活,不断忆起真实的自我。她希望能分享自己曾体验的收获,并对心存信任前来相遇的大家满怀感恩。当她不需踏上旅途时,她通过和挚爱的家人朋友们相伴,在生活中找回平衡。她喜欢拳击、巴西柔术、综合武术,也享受为慈善活动做志愿者,和每日的静坐冥想。

使命

分享“爱的语言”实用工具。启发对生活的正向信念。引导回归本能智慧的旅程。开启与直觉创意的连接。从被动模式走向自发力量。开发生活中对微小细节的感恩。起始于自我接纳,走向用心自爱,开发自我原动力。实施“时刻选择权”:选择快乐、善良、正直、尊重、乐观。

我们的所作所为和遇见的每一个人,都因特殊使命成为我们旅途的一部分。
地球上的一切,都因祝福我们而存在与此。

爱的法则

信念与勇气

愿景

来自北美和亚洲的学员们都对萨米亚真诚而平易近人的沟通方式产生共鸣。在实践过程中,许多学员们都收获了让人惊异的成果。通过与大家的互动,萨米亚亲眼目睹了为潜意识播种的力量。当她发自内心安然分享时,她不断提醒大家,无论前方路况如何,我们都能随时给出多元反映。我们因此拥有珍贵的机会,能不断在每时每刻发掘选择创造的可能性。

我们生活在独特精彩的时代。挑战与契机并存,我们便能借此开发积极生长的旺盛潜力。这个过渡期通向全新的生活模式,让我们逐渐更具悟性,满怀对灵性的感知。最终,人类和地球上的种种生命体之间,将会流动着恒久和平。

走向内在“和境”
一步 一愿 一人
创建均衡生活,引领世界和平

价值观

活出正直的生命,意味着言心一致,信守承诺。萨米亚既然负责教导“无条件的爱”,便以身作则,践行坦诚、忠诚与慈悲。不论顺逆,泰然处之。她愿用心担当责任,爱护身边的人们。当她与自我价值保持一致,便能源自敞开的心态,与诚心前来相遇的人们产生共鸣。

爱 · 善 · 谦

言行合一。

为何选择爱

强大、正向、充满爱的健康思绪在高层次振动。
负面、有害及剥夺力量的思绪在低层次振动。
你的所思所想会因专注而被放大,然后在你的生活中显化。
当你出发于更高振频,就更有可能吸引你的理想人生,带来快乐、与自我和他人的用心连接、和安宁的心境。

工作坊

每一天都为我们提供享受旅程的契机,而旅途本身,便是家园。

萨米亚相信,最有效的成长方式,便是有导师为伴,携手共行。因此,她不满足于提供单向的信息灌输,而是进一步分享实用工具,包括自习笔记本,语音冥想,及线上线下的长期辅导型工作坊。通过这些内外衔接的流程,学员们被引导着回归敞开的心境,锻炼自我解疑能力,输出自心智慧,并在整个过程中,感受来自萨米亚和志趣相投的学员们的共同呵护。萨米亚和她的学员们共同践行在课堂内外保持慈善心态。

自发原动力

21日线上工作坊,可安排线下会面。

开启自我接纳的过程,培养耐心,步入全然自爱。随后,通过工作坊的细致结构,在日常生活各个方面逐渐迈向自我赋权状态。 最终,与“爱的法则”保持一致,与内心自如沟通,自给自足精神养分,让这份心境满溢而出,流入与他人的诚挚互动。

和平的真正意义与灵性感知力

3日工作坊,线上或线下

解析“不执著”和“顺流”等关键概念的涵义;
点题日常实践时容易面临的细微偏差;
探讨两极之间保持平衡的方法;
解答自我成长过程中常见的疑问;
分享情绪起伏时、识别直觉之音的工具;
穿越不同类型的灵性假我,踏实步入下一阶段的成长。

自如显化

3-6月辅导型工作坊,含有线上及线下板块

针对显化而设计的长期辅导型工作坊,帮助你清晰看见自己的灵感源头,分辨出自小我、耗费精力的行为,认清出自灵感、助你提升的愿景。工作坊结构包含循序渐进的步骤,引导你逐渐培养内外平衡的生活习惯,从而能够不论顺逆、坚守自我中心,成为龙卷风平静安稳的风眼。这些教学内容和工具协助你提升觉察力,从更高维度的实相回头反观自我。学员将识别“内在编程”(信念系统),滋养正面倾向,释放负面习性,敞开朝向每个当下的丰盛。当我们释放无限潜力,便会自然自在回归真我。

萨米亚发愿协助现代社会突破对不同种族、性别、性取向和贫困的偏见和评判。

她支持为所需人群提供必须资源的慈善机构和活动,愿与大家在杜绝暴力的道路上同行,以人之初本善的纯朴,坦诚相敬。

学员反馈

薇薇安 B.

居家母亲

萨米亚分享的讯息总是在最完美的时机到来,提醒我:我时刻深受祝福,倍感支持。她温柔好听的声音,更是锦上添花!

兰迪 S.

居家父亲

当萨米亚在台上分享时,她驻留在宇宙的光环中!她是一个美好的人,精彩的分享者,分享扎实的内容,我全心推荐她。

莎拉 A.

超市收银员

我特别享受她的课堂。她的分享落地朴实,点出生命中最重要的是什么——我刚好特别需要这份提醒!

艾芙琳 F.

加拿大梅迪辛哈特

过去的我面临许多挑战,那时我在情绪和痛苦中挣扎。萨米亚提醒我转换视角,帮助我立即回到了线上。我无法向她表达我有多感恩:她的分享强大而用心!

雪莉 S.

自由艺术家

不论顺逆,允许脑海中存有美好正向的思绪——这个习惯帮助我更顺利体验生命流畅,让我更放松地呼吸!我明白,自己可以耐心一步一步疗愈。我向萨米亚满怀感恩!

柯丽特 H.

宠物美容师

我实在太感恩9天的工作坊,完全催化了我的转变过程。现在我通过一个又一个当下,专注体验生活。我发掘了自己本来就有的智慧,现在“醒来”了。

帕蒂 S.

加拿大艾伯塔省洛基山庄

我扩展并连接到了以往不可想象的层次。我觉察到自己是谁,我们是谁,而这个事实让我感觉内心充满了爱。在萨米亚九天的坎昆工作坊里,我收获了有力的连接和支持,持续向内成长。每天早上醒来,我都在遇见不断绽放的一个全新的自己。

黛博拉 A.

摄影师

工作坊之后的一个星期中,我的个人成长不断提升。我以全新的心态看见他人,感觉他们都被光环围绕,因为通过轻而易举的富足理念、我的梦境、和静坐冥想,我越来越多忆起了我是谁。这是有些陌生的感觉,这种持久的平静和疗愈……但同时,这一切也都饱含不可描述的美好。

杰夫 A.

流浪汉

那时我已经六个月无家可归,很饿,当我到处找食物的时候,我来到了一个有关“自如生活”的课堂。在那里我感到了温暖的欢迎,也得到了免费的一餐。我找到了一个充满和平的地方,帮助我了解人生中不同的选择,也帮我在生活中更进了一步。

查克利 S.

餐饮业大亨

以往我都向外寻求生活的答案——问家人,问朋友,甚至问谷歌——然后收到了一堆不同的答案,都没什么错,但就是不能完全契合我自己的情况。萨米亚的工作坊帮我直接连接到每一个生活情境的最深涵义,又帮我开发从中疗愈成长的能力。我真的很感恩,等不及下一次再来上课!

艾伯特·贝罗

安大略建筑监控公司 总裁

我有幸曾与萨米亚一起工作得很开心,我协助她在幕后筹备她的工作坊,亲眼目睹了工作坊本身能够转变生活的力量。每一个前来参与的人,都切身感受到了她美好的能量和爱的力量。面对每一个出现在她生命旅途上的人,萨米亚都是不可思议的光束。她不仅帮助我改变了我的生活,也让我获得了珍贵的生命挚友。

约翰 H.

建筑工人

我走入了自己陌生的那一部分:这样的我,突破了过往熟悉的“安全地带”,推动自己走向全新的体验,让我重写我的信念系统和人生。这感觉太好了!我们的课堂能量如此之高,人们都在互相感恩彼此能够前来相遇。当我们发现,其他人只要接近我们,能量就会被立即提升,真的就像魔法一样!工作坊结束后已经过了差不多两周,我仍然无法用语言表达,沉浸在“顺流”中的感觉有多美好!

朱迪 S.

美国南内华达州女子监狱 囚犯

奇迹在我身上发生了。我意识到,过去这些年里,我其实一直都在让“假我”创造这种情绪和感受。我一直努力寻找办法从这种情绪中解脱出来。原来,我只需要选择创造喜悦而不是挣扎,只要允许,爱就会发生。

罗伊 H.

美国南内华达州女子监狱 监狱长

萨米亚连续几个月拜访了南内华达州女子监狱,坚持与这里的囚犯每天会面,得到了非常积极的反映。我现在仍会收到来自囚犯们的请求,希望能继续萨米亚的工作坊,因为她帮助前来参与的女性找到了健康的心态和正向的引导。面对这类活动,我极力推荐萨米亚。

莉莎 S.

创业者

“自如当下”在我的个人成长中起到了至关重要的作用。在过去的许多年中,我都用心践行这份理念。我自己也是培训行业里的创业者,当我实践这些教学,就开始从不同的角度看待一切。甚至只是“转换心态”这一条,就为我的个人生活和事业带来了重大的转变。萨米亚的性格有着独特的魅力,让她的分享方式易学、易懂、易实践。通过她不同的教学角度,你可以连接到她的深刻智慧,并让你自己的生活瞬间改变。

近期活动

国内及海外线下课程即将上线,敬请期待!

商品

即将上线!

我等不及想与你分享我的语音冥想和线上视频工作坊!通过这些可下载的内容,你将会被陪伴着逐渐提升你的生活。2017年12月,这些内容即会上线。非常感谢你的耐心,祝愿你有美好的一天。

- 萨米亚 安裘密

保持连接

TOP

Effortless Now

EFFORTLESS NOW
Live life without limits

ABOUT

WHO IS Sammy?

Sammy Gara is a devoted mother, and a loving grandmother to a lively little boy. As a nationally and internationally renowned speaker, she is a sincere life coach, infusing Asian Zen principles with the easeful lifestyle of the Western culture, establishing the foundation for her body of teachings, “Zen Living.”

Trusting in the universal power of unconditional love, compassion and self-centering as pathways to personal and planetary peace, Sammy speaks eloquently for the underlying unity behind all religions, faiths, and human desires. Facing hundreds of thousands of regular audience worldwide, she invites people from different walks of life to come together, and support each other to practice the Laws of Love - “One World, One People.” Her vision is for all of us to participate in the gradual healing of the collective consciousness, so that humanity as a whole may progress towards peace.

Journey

As a young woman, Sammy was fascinated with the mysteries of the Universe. She taught herself meditation, comparative religion, spirituality, and other body-mind-spirit and metaphysical subjects. In her early twenties, she became a single mother, and found herself growing powerfully in strength and grace while balancing between parenthood and self-growth. Highly sensitive to different dimensions of energy, she gradually shifted perspectives and expectations, activating new meanings in diverse situations, thus expanding her own consciousness.

Today, she consistently practices awareness by committing to the Present, and is wholeheartedly devoted to remembering her true self from moment to moment in everyday life. She hopes to share the treasures she experienced, and feels gratitude for those who come to her with trust. When she is not traveling, Sammy maintains balance in her life by spending time with loved ones. She enjoys boxing, Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, mixed martial arts, volunteering at charity events, and daily meditation.

Sammy Sanjomi

Purpose

Sharing practical tools of the Language of Love. Encouraging faith in the positive direction of life. Guiding a journey back to instinctual wisdom. Cultivating trust in intuitive creativity. Shifting from passiveness to empowerment. Embracing gratitude for the little things in life. Journeying from Self-Acceptance, attentive Self-Love towards complete Self–Empowerment. Committing to the Right to Choose at every moment: Happiness, Kindness, Integrity, Respect, and Optimism.

Everything we do, and everyone we meet is part of our path for a special purpose. Everything on the planet exists here to bless us.

The Laws of love

Faith & Courage

Vision

Students from North America and Asia have resonated with Sammy’s sincerity and accessibility, and have experienced amazing results. Through them, Sammy has witnessed the power of planting a small subconscious seed. When she shares spontaneously from a heart-centered place, she consistently reminds that at every moment, there is always more than one possible response to whatever comes our way, and it is up to us to discover our individual ways to choose and create on a daily basis.

We are living in a unique and wonderful era. While there are challenges, there are also opportunities to cultivate our profound potential for positive growth. This transitional period is leading us to a new mode of enlightened and spiritually sensible living, where planetary peace will flow between humanity and all life forms on Earth.

Stepping towards Inner Peace. Creating more balanced lives, one human being at a time, leading to a world truly at peace.

Values

Living life in integrity involves saying what you mean, and meaning what you say. By taking responsibility for teaching unconditional love, Sammy is committed to fulfilling her own vision through embodying equanimity, compassion, honesty, and loyalty. She is devoted to loving others in a soulfully responsible way. Fully aligned with her principles in all aspects of everyday life, she communicates from an open place that resonates with those who come with sincere intention.

Love • Kindness • Humbleness

“Talk the Talk, Walk the Walk.”

Why choose love

Strong, positive, loving and healthy thoughts vibrate at a higher level. Negative, harmful and disempowering thoughts vibrate at a lower level. What you think about the most is magnified by your focus, and will manifest in your life.

Operating from a higher frequency, you are more likely to attract the life you desire, leading to happiness, more heartfelt connection with self and others, and a peaceful state of mind.

PROGRAMS

Every day is another opportunity to enjoy the journey, and the journey itself is our home. 

Sammy believes the most efficient way to nurture growth is for the teacher to walk hand-in-hand with her students on the journey. Therefore, she does not stop at one-way information-delivery, but continues to produce practical tools such as workbooks, audio meditations, long-term online and offline mentorship programs, so that students are guided into an open space to answer their own inquiries, export their own wisdom, and is supported personally by Sammy and the thriving online and offline communities of kindred spirits. Her and her students commit to compassion and kindness both in and out of the learning space.

Effortless Now Self-Empowerment

Self-Empowerment

21-day online program, with option to meet offline

Initiating the process of self-acceptance, cultivating patience, stepping towards complete self-love, and through a structured process, moving forward into self-empowerment in all aspects of everyday life. Eventual alignment with the Laws of Love will inspire effortless, supportive communication with the Self that overflows into soulful connection with others.

True Peace and Spiritual Sensibility

3-day seminar, online or offline

Clarifying the true meaning of key concepts such as “Non-attachment” and “Going with the Flow”, pointing out the nuances in everyday application, exploring the balance between the extremes of the spectrum, answering common questions on the journey towards the Self, sharing tools to recognize the voice of wisdom within amidst volatile emotions, and overcoming the spiritual ego at different stages of the journey so we can steadily step into the next level of growth.

Effortless Now Effortless Manifestation

Effortless Manifestation

3-6 month mentorship program, with both online and offline components

Specifically geared towards manifestation, this long-term mentorship program guides you to clarify your source of inspiration, distinguish between egotistic actions that drain you and inspired visions that elevate you. A step-by-step structure is carefully designed to support you through the process of cultivating a more balanced life in and out, so that you practice remaining centered despite external circumstances, becoming the steady, calm eye of the storm. The teachings and tools will help you grow in awareness and in your ability to self-reflect from higher dimensional realities. You will identify your internal programming (i.e. belief systems), amplify the positive and release the negative, thus opening up to receiving abundance at every moment. When our unlimited potential is unleashed, we naturally and gracefully return to who we truly are.

Devoted to help humanity overcome judgment in racism, sexism, homophobia and poverty

Sammy supports philanthropic programs that bring financial and emotional support to those in need. She wishes to walk alongside all of us through a path of non-violence, and come to honor each other as human beings.

Testimonials

Vivian B.

At-Home Mom

"Sammy's messages always come to me at the perfect time, reminding me that I am blessed and supported. It also doesn’t hurt that she has such a sweet voice!"

Randy S.

At-Home Dad

"Sammy stays in God’s light while she's speaking! She is a wonderful person, a magnificent speaker, very informative, and I recommend her very highly."

Sara A.

Grocery Clerk

"I greatly enjoy her seminars. It was good to have a back-to-basics refresher on life - which is just what I needed!"

Evelyn F.

Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada

"Many challenges have been presented to me in the past, and I was caught up in the emotional hurt. Being reminded of shifting my perception put me instantly above the line. I can’t say thank you enough for such powerful and well done presentations."

Sherry S.

Freelance Artist

"Allowing lovely, wonderful, POSITIVE THOUGHTS in your head - in spite of circumstances - helps me with life's flow and breath easier! I’ve learned that I can heal in BABY STEPS. So many thanks to Sammy!"

Colette H.

Dog Groomer

"I am so very grateful for the 9-day seminar I attended. It was the catalyst to my movement. I am experiencing my life moment by moment. I have discovered the wisdom I possess and I am now awake".

Patti S.

Rocky Mountain House, Alberta, Canada

"I have expanded and connected to a level I had never known was possible. My awareness of who I am and who we are fills me full of love. My journey within is supported by the powerful connection established in those 9 days in Cancun at Sammy’s seminar. I continue to wake each day to a blossoming new me."

Deborah A.

Photographer

"After one week back home my personal growth continues to rise. I see others with new light, because - through Effortless Prosperity principals, my dreams, and meditation - I remember more and more of who I AM. It is an unfamiliar feeling, this continual peace and healing…but also indescribably joyous!"

Jeff A.

Homeless

"After being homeless for six months, I was very hungry and went looking for food I came across a meeting that was teaching about Effortless Living. I was welcomed and offered a free meal. I found a place of peace that help me understand my choices and helped me move forward in life."

Zachary S.

Restauranteur

"I used to always look outside of myself for the answers to life - with family, friends and even google - and what I received was a bunch of different answers that weren't necessarily wrong but were not a custom fit to my circumstances. What Sammy's seminars do is connect you straight to the meaning of every situation in life and give you the ability to heal and grow from it. I am so grateful and cannot wait to do another seminar!"

Alberto Belo

President of Ontario Building Monitor

"I have had the pleasure and honor of working with Sammy behind the scenes while assisting with her life changing seminars. Her beautiful energy and the love she gives is really felt by anyone attending her seminars. She has helped so many people including myself. Her selfless giving and really big heart is felt when she walks in the room. She continues to be an amazing light to everyone who crosses her path. She has not only helped me change my life, I have also gained an amazing friend for life."

John H.

Construction Worker

"I stepped into an unfamiliar part of myself: one who has expanded more comfort zones and pushed me into new experiences that are rewriting my beliefs and my life. It feels great! All of the groups energy became so high that we had people thanking us for being there. It was so magical to see how other people’s energy was lifted by just being around us. Almost 2 weeks later and still words cannot describe how “in the flow” I still am from the seminar!"

Judy S.

Inmate at CCA Southern Nevada Women’s Correctional Facility

"A true miracle happened to me when I realized that emotions are created and feeling happen as long as I can remember. I’ve been in search of an emotional rescue when all the times, all I had to do was create joy instead of turmoil and allowing love to happen."

Loy H.

Warden of CCA Southern Nevada Women’s Correctional Facility

"Sammy provided daily meetings here at the Southern Nevada Women’s Correctional Facility for several months and the inmates have been very responsive. I continue to receive feedback from the inmates asking to continue the program as it brings a healthy perspective and positive message to the women who choose to participate. I can’t recommend Sammy enough for programs like this."

Lisa S.

Entrepreneur

"Effortless NOW has been instrumental with the development of my personal growth. I have been apart of this philosophy for many years. Being an Entrepreneur in the Coaching Industrymyself, I have applied the principles and now see things from a different perspective. By applying that “shift of mentality”alone, it has in-turn made a difference in my life both personally and professionally. Samia has a certain way of being within her approach that allows for easy learning and application. Thru her many outlets of teaching you too can tap into her profound ways and have your life change within a moment."

Stay Connected

TOP